The Bitches

So right now I am vlogging and I wanted footage of me typing so that I can look like I am actually doing something, which is good I guess. Basically I am vlogging for my film class and the project it due tomorrow go me and yay procrastination. The good thing is that is post will be posted on the blog that no one reads so therefore I guess I am clean. BUT like all my social media comes up when you google me. I should probably private it all #futureemployers. But like this blog doesn’t come up so that’s good.

Anyway, you may be wondering why I am calling this post “the bitches” it is so because a lot of people in my life are being a bitch. Whether that’s a dumb ass bitch, a whiney bitch, and stuckup rude bitch or just a fucking bitch. It’s all a thing and I am just over it at this point. Also I should probably check this vlog footage bc I have a good feeling that my head is out of frame. YOLO bc I really don’t give a fuck anymore. I am over the bitches, I am over the classes I have to take and I just wanna be rich and do my life. Like is that so hard to ask??? I also just want to be 21 so I could order a glass of wine rn.

This post is a god damned train wreck and well I don’t care much at this point. I mean what were you guys expecting? A masterpiece after a 2 month hiatus? LOL I don’t think so. I am still single, and I am still going to keep bitching about my sad, but not so sad life. That is why this blog was made, for me to be my imperfect trainwreck of a self. I mean it’s not like many people are reading my bullshit anyway. Besides Kristopher, but he has to because he’s the only friend that knows about this blog and he’s a fellow blogger so.

Either way I spent $11 on coffee so far and only got done half of what I needed to do and my laptop is going to die, so I am going to go home and eat some snacks and then head to the library to work on my stupid film project. All I have to say is stills for life and fuck being the creator of a motion picture, I will gladly remain an audience member.

PS. If anyone has any ideas for my next film project hmu.

PPS. Is it ok to make a mock “Whine About It” video for my film class, I’m not 21 and I’ll be drunk and bitching in it? maybe? I think it will be funny but I’m not trying to get an MIC or in trouble with my prof, still need to pass the class. Comment your thoughts. If you don’t know what Whine About It is, google that shit and be blessed with some of the greatest videos on the internet.

Leave a Reply

