geerad

So it’s going out time for those hooligan college kids. I myself am obviously not going out, mostly becuase my bff is out of town for the weekend, but also bc my fave frat is laying low after the party bust last weekend. I also just think it’s nice to stay in some weekends, especially since it’s all rainy out.

You may be wondering about the title and all I can say is look it up on soundcloud. You’re welcome. It’s the vibes of the moment rn. So like if you wanna know how I feel, check it.

Anyway besides the music and the rain setting the mood, I am also just chillin because I get to see Kris tomorrow at Radiant flow. Woo. I need a little yoga and my gay bff in my life. I also went thrift shopping today and just had a cheeky little reminder of my wanna be hipster self. I guess at this point I have gone from hippie to boho if that makes sense? I think boho is just more descriptive because I am still a basic bitch, just with a hipster flare.

In other news I am now jobless, so I am on the hunt for work. I honestly just need money so. But like no call backs on anything. FML. I am trying I swear. Hopefully I’ll get my job hunting ass together after yoga and hull myself up in the office and just job hunt for a couple hours. That will be good. And it will be rainy and holy moly I have a decent feeling about tomorrow.

Along with news, I am still single. SHOCKER. I mean I hooked up with someone, no sex, just BJ’s. but like when HE put the FWB label on us and I hit him up and offered brownies and blow jobs and the idea that I just got a brazillian and he said no, I knew it just wasn’t meant to be. Like how the fuck could you turn that down? snacks and orgasams. Like what???? maybe his dick’s broken. Idk.

BUTTTT there is another option on the table: So I hooked up with this guy back in like september? and he was my frat bigs bff from out of town and I honestly forgot the kid’s name either way the sex wasn’t bad and he’s a solid 6 sober so. Anyway he was at a party I was at last weekend and we ran away to the same house when it got busted. He asked for my snapchat while we were laying low and when he left back to his buddy’s he asked for a hug and now were like lowkey chatting over snapchat. I mean not in a sexual way but in a get to know you, become friends kind of way. And for some god forsaken reason I am starting to like him. He’s one of those people that you’re like “idk why I like you but I do and it’s driving me insane” kind of people. Anyway 2 things are happening 1.he’s moving up here for school so i’ll get to see him more. 2. the date I have lined up for formal may not be able to make it so like I am thinking of asking this kid to formal if my original date can’t go. We will see. Updates to come.

ON the other hand 2 things that fucked up my day. 1. I just found a fucking ant crawlin on my chest. WTF. 2. my fucking weird asian roommate at the audacity to switch my laundry today. ARE YOU FUCKING KIDDING ME?? don’t fucking touch my clothes, don’t do that you whore. She almost single handedly ruined half my fucking wardrobe. Some shit can’t be dried bitch. Omg I wanted to cut her so bad. AND she stole the fucking rice cooker! like sre their grounds here for my to get her deported? Bc i will.

PS. let me know if I can deport this bitch.

PPS. let me know if anywhere is hiring in the Northern Nevada area.

PPPS. what should I do about this kid I am starting to like?

 

 

Leave a Reply

